Cancels the enrollments and subscriptions that belong to the customer who's represented by the clientKey User object, and removes the customer from your monthly billing. The User object itself isn't erased or disabled. If you use the object in a subsequent API call, the customer will be added back into your monthly billing.

Language
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!